Main Menu

Huge Thank You to the guys who helped me on Saturday at Carlisle!

Started by raystewart, July 15, 2018, 06:56:38 AM

Previous topic Next topic

raystewart

I hope this finds itself to the guys from Harrisburg on the corner with the green car who helped the guy who passed from the heat out carrying a steering column.   I'm not that good with B and E body cars so I will post this on both.  Thanks for your help and hospitality, after about a gallon of water and Gatorade I'm back home and feeling well.  We are all blessed to be involved in a hobby that is full of good folks and brotherhood and I can't thank you enough for your help!   

1 Wild R/T

Wasn't me but  :twothumbsup: for the guys who did the right thing... And good to hear your doing better...  You need to get & stay hydrated  before it gets serious....  Been guilty of not listening to my body myself... Not a good thing....

BTW Welcome to the forum!!!

cuda hunter

Goad someone helped you out!

If you were carrying a steering wheel, you must have a ride. 

How about some pictures of your ride while your here as well.   

:bradsthumb: :bradsthumb:
"All riches begin as a state of mind and you have complete control of your mind"  -- B. Lee

Cuda Cody

Thank you for posting a nice note to the people that helped.  Wasn't me, but hope they see it.

And welcome @raystewart   :welcome: to the site.  If you have time we would love to see your car.  :banana:

raystewart