Main Menu

Hi I'm Brad Miles

Started by bjmiles69, January 08, 2017, 05:27:40 PM

Previous topic Next topic

bjmiles69

Hi, I am Brad and into 1970 - 1971 Mopar e-bodies since I was 4 years old. Loving them for 43 years now. As my beloved hobby, I am a car photographer, artist and 1/18 scale collector/builder. I am sure some of you have seen my work on my Facebook page. Here's one of my artwork. :) 

anlauto

I've taught you everything you know....but I haven't taught you everything I know....
Check out my web site ....  Alan Gallant Automotive Restoration

Roadman

:welcome: aboard.   Great work.    :ohyeah:

Brads70

Nice! Do you build 1/18 diecasts? If so please post some pictures!   I collect 1/18 diecast... :lurking:

headejm

ToxicWolf

bjmiles69

Painted my Highway 61 '70 Hemi 'cuda EK2 (Vitamin C Orange) two Summers ago. It was a 4 months project. I like everything perfect. :)

Cuda Cody

Your work is legendary @bjmiles69    :takepicture:  Looking forward to seeing more of it.   :bradsthumb:

Thanks for joining us.   :cool:

anlauto

Seems to be a lot of great artists out there these day...glad to see it in a world of computer generated art :thankyou:
I've taught you everything you know....but I haven't taught you everything I know....
Check out my web site ....  Alan Gallant Automotive Restoration

J-Code Jeni

:welcome: & WOW- beautiful work, Brad!! We're glad you joined!  :grouphug:

Spikedog08

Welcome to the site!  Stuff looks awesome!   :ohyeah:
Drive it like you stole it . . . And they're CHASING you!

Chryco Psycho

Welcome E bodies are an addiction !!

ec_co

Welcome! seriously nice work. I'd love to see more of your art and scale model work too, sounds like you are a perfectionist in that regard

I used to do a lot of modeling and miniatures when I was (a lot) younger, been thinking about converting one of 1:18 to a lil one of my /6 but can't seem to find a 1:18 /6 motor ... might need to butcher one together if they don't make em.