Main Menu

New Member with two Challengers

Started by Vaanth, October 15, 2024, 06:26:44 PM

Previous topic Next topic

Vaanth

Hello,

My name is Gary and I've been working on Chrysler products since I was eight years old and have been driving them almost as long. I have several Mopars and also recently joined For A-Bodies Only and For B-Bodies Only. I'm a retired engineer that has worked in the defense industry, satellite communications, telecommunications, computer systems administration, data center builds and operations, and my last 14 years were at Google as a hardware test engineer and technical writer.

I have two E-bodies: