Main Menu

How long does it take to restore a car?

Started by captcolour, January 13, 2022, 06:27:43 AM

Previous topic Next topic

captcolour

Well if you start the restoration clock at the time you buy the car, then I've been restoring this one for 5-1/2 years already!