Main Menu

Hello from Pittsburgh!

Started by JustinHEMI, April 17, 2017, 04:16:11 PM

Previous topic Next topic

JustinHEMI

Greetings all!

Justin here from Pittsburgh! I currently own a modern Challenger but also now have the desire to own a classic. I'm just beginning my research and narrowing down what I'm looking for and budget.

This site has been greatly informative so I thought I'd join and say hi. The Facebook group was helpful regarding a car that I was interested in.

Hoping to join in with my own e body one day, and I look forward to learning about them!

Here's the grocery getter.

Cuda Cody

Sweet car man!!!   :twothumbsup:  Thanks for joining us @JustinHEMI   we'll do out best to help you find a good E-Body to go with your awesome modern Challenger.   :slapme5:

JustinHEMI

ec_co

:welcome:

great looking PCP SRT !  :drooling:  you already know we'll do everything to help. Good luck on the hunt!  :stayinlane:
Growing older is mandatory...growing up is optional.

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

'70 Barracuda B5/B5 225 /6 3spd ... about as bare bones as they came

Cuda Cody

Figured it would be easy if I put the photos of the T/A in the link here so everyone can see.

Cuda Cody

Click to enlarge them:

J-Code Jeni

:wave: Hello & welcome! We're glad you joined and have found the site informative... you'll find folks are super friendly and helpful too! 

Btw- you're in good company, several members have multiple e-body's- new & classic! Good luck in your quest!   :popcorn:

jimynick

"Here's the grocery getter." LOL, sure it is! Welcome tothe site and nice car. Good luck with your quest, too.  :yes:
In the immortal words of Jimmy Scott- "pace yourself!"

Rev-It-Up

Rev-It-Up

Cuda Cody