Main Menu

Newbie here 1971 Cuda

Started by mopower, February 15, 2020, 07:33:03 AM

Previous topic Next topic

Cuda Cody

:welcome:    Cool youtube video.  Keep up the good work.

I embedded your video in your first post so more people will see your work.  Anytime you want to embed a youtube video just click the red play button above the smilies and paste the shared youtube video link inside of it.

Spikedog08

Welcome to the site!  Glad you signed up!   :bigthumb:
Drive it like you stole it . . . And they're CHASING you!

dodgemania

mopower

Hey Cuda Cody
Thanks for the welcome and thank you so much for embedding my video. New here wasn't sure where to do that  :twothumbsup:

mopower

Hey Spikedog08
Thanks for the welcome  :)

mopower

Hey dodgemania
thank you for the welcome  :D

CudaMoparRay

A great  :welcome: From Riverside California

Chryco Psycho

Welcome to the site from Panama  :wave:

Ric

Welcome , and holy crap, project...... :D

mopower

Hey guys,
Thank you for a very warm welcome. In case yas didn't see it here part two in my videos. Enjoy and remember to like ,subscribe and comment on my video,
Have and awesome MOPAR day  :)

7E-Bodies

1970 Challenger R/T Numbers Matching 440 Auto in F8 Quad Green

cuda hunter

great video's!  Enjoyed watching them.  Please keep em coming as you work on the car!
"All riches begin as a state of mind and you have complete control of your mind"  -- B. Lee

340challconvert

:welcome: to the site
Thanks for sharing your work
Great way to document on u tube

Data Moderator A66 Challenger Registry

Owner of 1970 A66 Challenger convertible

mopower

Hi Everyone