Main Menu

My First EBody ever...

Started by gpm6367, February 11, 2020, 05:08:50 PM

Previous topic Next topic

anlauto

Quote from: gpm6367 on March 02, 2020, 04:29:45 AM
Just occurred to me I don't see rally gauge package on trim tag but do see tachometer. I need to have broadcast sheet fully decoded.

Here are close up of exhaust manifold markings. I tried to get numbers visible. What's the consensus?

The rally gauges is standard with the RT package, so you're good there. The seats are wrong they should have cloth inserts....not sure where Dan picked up on the orange ? Hard to tell on the manifolds  :thinking:
I've taught you everything you know....but I haven't taught you everything I know....
Check out my web site ....  Alan Gallant Automotive Restoration

blown motor

@gpm6367 I have a round front master cylinder out of a 72 if you're interested.
Who has more fun than people!
68 Charger R/T    74 Challenger Rallye 
12 Challenger RT Classic    15 Challenger SXT
79 Macho Power Wagon clone    17 Ram Rebel

gpm6367

Really? Cloth inserts? Rear seats too? Are they reproduced? Anyone got pictures?

Dan, where did you get orange plaid from? You saw part of the broadcast sheet; there?

gpm6367

gpm6367

Where do you guys buy your repop parts?! I called Roseville about the battery cables. What about repop heater and radiator hoses with correct stampings and clamps?

anlauto

Quote from: gpm6367 on March 02, 2020, 01:14:34 PM
Really? Cloth inserts? Rear seats too? Are they reproduced? Anyone got pictures?

Dan, where did you get orange plaid from? You saw part of the broadcast sheet; there?

Reproduction seat covers in cloth/vinyl are available for both the front ad rear seats.
I've taught you everything you know....but I haven't taught you everything I know....

anlauto

Roseville Moparts will be your one stop shop for every thing you'll need and you get a discount for being a member here :twothumbsup:

6bblgt

Quote from: gpm6367 on March 02, 2020, 02:21:20 AM