Main Menu

Lets Get Personal .....

Started by anlauto, January 12, 2017, 08:51:02 AM

Previous topic Next topic

RUNCHARGER

That's a cool shot. That's what owning a Mopar is all about for me right there. Here's an out of focus fun shot of my Hemi Charger. We just drove it 500 miles and brought back a first place award, it was a fun family day in a rare Mopar.
Sheldon

cavemanno1

Hi guys!

Peter here from Hungary.I'm 38 years old,been happily married for 7 years now.Got a 4-year-old boy and a 16-year-old step daughter.

I'm a wood industrial engineer but I've been building marquees/temporary structures for 11 years.
Travelled the world but my favorite place is The United States of America!On our honeymoon, we were there for 6 weeks and we made an oath that we will live over there.
Don't have an E-body yet.Actually tonight I just got the news that the car I was after is no longer available so back to saving more money.
However,I'm no stranger to '68-69 Chargers as those two cars that I have ever owned.My very first car was a 1969 Dodge Charger, the very first one in the country!

I got into Chargers because of Dukes of Hazard and Bullitt.Didn't know what Mopar was because over here we don't have many of them.Matter of fact there is not ONE Cuda in Hungary.There are only 3 Challengers!

In my life family comes first,no matter what,not even losing my job over it!
Also believe in having a good story in my life is important!From trying to join the French foreign legion to hunting,well was planing,crocodiles,riding bulls or running with them in Pamplona,scuba dive,sky dive,riding motorbikes,having a '68 Charger.But the best thing ever happened to me to have a son.

I also am a big believer in Karma and help who I can!

Thank you for letting me join this group!

Peter

Roadman

Peter, we are lucky to have you. Thank you for joining us and sharing. Beautiful family.    :welcome:         :rebelflag"

Cuda Cody